The Four Noble Trut…

The Four Noble Truths

The four noble truths all directly deal with dukkha, or suffering. It is held that the four noble truths were the very first teaching of the Buddha upon attaining his “Awakening,” or “Enlightenment.”

No topics were found here


↑  ↑  ↑  ↑  ↑
Back to top of page